WHAT'S ON
Marine TOYS FOR TOTS Collection Times

Fri, Nov 24:  9 AM - 7 PM

Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26:  10 AM - 6 PM

Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 3:  10 AM - 6 PM

Fri, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 10:  10 AM - 6 PM

Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17:  10 AM - 6 PM

Wed, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 23:  10 AM - 6 PM

Location:  between Johnny Rockets and Burger King

Coordinated by the members of Marine Corp League (Dorn Detachment), Red Bank, NJ