Earth Day Art Fair

Sunday, April 22 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Presented by Girl Scouts of the Jersey Shore

Coffee House Night

Friday, April 27 | 7 PM - 9 PM

Inside Barnes & Noble

JCPenney - Kids Super Heroes Event

Saturday, April 28  l  11 AM - 12 PM

Miss Sunburst Pageant/Beautiful Baby Contest

Saturday, April 28  l  6:30 PM

TownSquare

BOSCOV'S - Alberto Trunk Show Event

Sunday, April 29  l  11 AM - 7 PM

BOSCOV'S - Mother's Day Event

Saturday, May 5  l  11 AM - 3 PM

Misses Department

SPRING PERFORMANCE: Eatontown Municipal Band

Sunday, May 6 | 2:00 PM

TownSquare

FREE Mother's Day Gift Wrapping

Fri, May 11 - Sun, May 13 | All Mall Hours

Monmouth Mall Customer Service 

Senior Expo

Friday, May 11 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Presented by SCAN Adult Learning Center

Monmouth Council Pinewood Derby Championship

Friday, May 11 | 6:00 PM

Presented by Boy Scouts of America Monmouth Council

Barnes & Noble - Mother's Day Storytime

Saturday, May 12  l  11:00 AM    

Girls Night Out

Saturday, June 2  |  7 PM

Inside Barnes & Noble

SPRING PERFORMANCE: Hope Presbyterian Church

Bell Choir

Saturday, June 9 | 4:30 PM

TownSquare

Touch A Truck

Saturday, October 20  l  11 AM - 2 PM

EXPLORE - TOUCH - LEARN!  FREE interactive event!  Fire, ambulance, police, construction vehicles & more!

In partnership with Borough of Eatontown and Monmouth County Sheriff's Office