MALL HOURS
Monday
10:00am to 9:30pm
Tuesday
10:00am to 9:30pm
Wednesday
10:00am to 9:30pm
Thursday
10:00am to 9:30pm
Friday
9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am to 9:30pm
Sunday
11:00am to 7:00pm
Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.

EXTENDED HOURS & PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Thursday, December 14 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Friday, December 15 - 9:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday, December 16 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday, December 17 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Monday, December 18 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 19 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 20 - 9:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday, December 21 - 8:00am - 11:00pm
Friday, December 22 - 8:00am - 11:55pm
Saturday, December 23 - 8:00am - 11:55pm
Sunday, December 24 - 7:00am - 6:00pm
Christmas Day - closed
Tuesday, December 26 - 9:00am - 9:30pm
New Year's Eve - 10:00am - 7:00pm
New Year's Day - 10:00am - 7:00pm