Tues, July 17 | Macy's Effy Trunk Show
Sat, July 21 | Justice Runway Rockstars
Sat, July 28 | 2PM: Barnes & Noble
Thurs, Aug 2 | 10AM - 2PM
Free Kids Bingo: Wed Aug 8 l 10AM -11AM
Fri Aug 10 l 1:30-7:30 PM: Blood Drive
Mon Aug 13 l 6:30 PM Adult/Child/Infant CPR
Free Kids Bingo: Wed Aug 15 l 10AM - 11AM
Free Kids Bingo: Wed Aug 22 l 10AM-11AM
Free Kids Bingo: Wed Aug 29 l 10AM-11AM
Thurs, Sept. 6 | 10AM - 2PM
Thurs, Oct. 4 | 10AM - 2PM
Sat Oct 20 l 11 AM - 2 PM: Touch A Truck
Mall-o-Ween